My new obssesion with sweaters.

This time I bring you Givenchy sweaters (even they are not in my closet…yet) , there is some kind of misticism that make us want them all.

Ricardo Tisci has brought crazyness and an outrageus view to this house , not the usual about the “Hubert´s house” but the kind of things I enjoy in life and make me want to keep working on this life project #modamadonnamia.

Some candy for our eyes… and body of course!

 

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage.

Leave a Reply

